2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

 Executive Committee

Lenny Davis, President - ProMark Printing (term expires 2020)

Brad Hill, President-Elect - State Farm Insurance (term expires 2021)

Jamie Walker, Secretary/Treasurer - International Dehydrated Foods (term expires 2022)

Board Members

Darren Indovina, The Bayou Restaurant (term expires 2019)

Todd Selvey, Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. (term expires 2019)

David Williams, Monett R-1 School District (term expires 2019)

Cheri Davidson, Plymouth Junction Antiques & Flea Market (term expires 2020)

Glenna Kraft, Crown Double K Realty (term expires 2020)

Amanda Lee, First State Bank of Purdy (term expires 2020)

Hiedi Carlin, Cox Monett Hospital (term expires 2021)

Andrew Eckhart, Anderson Engineering, Inc. (term expires 2021)

Gabby Jimenez, La Michoacana #2 (term expires 2021)


Victor Marchlewski, The Arc of the Ozarks

Gary VanNote, Sonic Drive-In

The Chamber's Board of Directors are elected to serve three year terms by a vote of the Chamber's membership. This vote is held on an annual basis at the Membership meeting, typically held in March.

Requirements to be a Board member:
Must be a Chamber member
Be able to attend monthly meetings
Willing to volunteer with Chamber programs and events
Passion preferred

If interested in Board service, call the Chamber and talk with Jeff.