2016 - 2017 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Keith McCracken, President - Century 21 Properties (term expires 2018)
Brad Anderson, President-Elect - EFCO Corporation (term expires 2019)

Lenny Davis, Secretary/Tresaurer - ProMark Printing (term expires 2020)

Michelle Eck, Past President - First State Bank of Purdy (term expires 2017)

Board Members

Randy Bechtel, Cox Monett (term expires 2017)

April Fritts, Tyson Foods, Inc. (term expires 2017)
Thad Hood, HHR, LLC (term expires 2017)

Chris Palmer, Community National Bank (term expires 2019)
Jim Randall, Jr., Randall, Masri & Randall, P.C. (term expires 2018)

Todd Selvey, Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. (term expires 2019)
Carrie Szydloski, International Dehydrated Foods (term expires 2018)
Scott Thrasher, Shelter Insurance Agency (term expires 2018)

David Williams, Monett R-1 School District (term expires 2019)

Alternate Board Members

Darren Indovina, The Bayou
Brad Hill, State Farm Insurance


The Chamber's Board of Directors are elected to serve three year terms by a vote of the Chamber's membership. This vote is held on an annual basis at the Membership meeting, typically held in March.

Requirements to be a Board member:
Must be a Chamber member
Be able to attend monthly meetings
Willing to volunteer with Chamber programs and events
Passion preferred

If interested in Board service, call the Chamber and talk with Jeff.